为何使用 StudentStayInSG.com

在您阅读以下部分之前,请注意:
– 我们会不断地改善本网站的设计以便为您提供更好的服务,一些改善后的设计可能与以下所显示的图片不同。
– 对于以下所显示的幻灯片,如果您因为电脑或移动设备的屏幕太小而无法一次性观看所有的幻灯片,请向左滑动或用鼠标器点击幻灯片的右侧箭头,以便观看其余的幻灯片。



本站简介

我们创建本网站的目的是简化住宿和寄宿家庭服务的搜索,同时也为广告发布人提供更多增值的选择。


我们了解一些广告发布人想以不同的语言发布广告。经过一番考量,所有广告发布人可以在本网站以英文或中文发布广告。因此,我们的网站访客可以选择搜索以英文和中文发布的广告。


我们一直在尝试新的想法并且会不断改进本网站的功能,以便为我们的网站访客提供更良好的搜索和浏览体验。请多关注我们并与您的朋友和家人分享我们的网站 https://www.studentstayinsg.com/zh ,谢谢。



为何要选择我们



我们服务搜索的链接

其他服务

Why Use StudentStayInSG.com

Before you proceed to the below sections, please take note:
– The design of the website will be improved from time to time in order to provide you with better services, some improved designs may differ from the below graphical illustrations.
– With regards to the below slide displays, if the screen of your computer or mobile device is too small for you to view all the slides at once, please swipe to the left OR place your cursor on the slides and click the right-hand side arrow to see the remaining slides.



What We Do

Our aim of having this website is to simplify searches for accommodation and homestay services while offering more value-added options for advertisers.


We understand that some advertisers prefer to post their advertisements in different languages. After some research and consideration, we have provided an option to all advertisers to either post their advertisements in English or Chinese. Our website visitors will therefore have the choice to search for advertisements posted in English and Chinese.


We are always trying out new ideas and coming up with improved website functions in order to provide our website visitors with a more useful search and browse experience. So please visit our website more often and share our website https://www.studentstayinsg.com with your friends and family, thank you.



Why Choose Us



Links to Our Search Services

Other Services